World of Chaos album art revealed

Album artworks revealed!
We are delighted to tell you that our newest album called “World Of Chaos” will be released on May 10th with this masterpiece artwork made by Guy Commeene.
The album will be released by Sliptrick Records!

1. My Redemption
2. Never Surrender
3. Need For Speed
4. Fire
5. Fight For Metal
6. Follow Your Dream
7. Power And Glory
8. Hard Life
9. The Greates Loss
10. Revenge
11. Y.P.M.O.

Preordering the album can only be done with buying a ticket for the cd release show