ETERNAL BREATH Exist In A ‘World Of Chaos’ – Out Jun 28th (Worldwide) Belgium heavy metal group Eternal Breath release second full length album World Of Chaos worldwide via Sliptrick Records. The follow-up to their previous debut album The Joker contains eleven brand new tracks that were composed and continuously improved over the period of 3 years.
World of Chaos album art revealed Album artworks revealed! We are delighted to tell you that our newest album called “World Of Chaos” will be released on May 10th with this masterpiece artwork made by Guy Commeene. The album will be released by Sliptrick Records! Tracklist: 1. My Redemption 2. Never Surrender 3. Need For Speed 4. Fire 5. Fight For Metal 6. Follow Your Dream 7. Power And Glory 8. Hard Life 9. The
CD Release Party World of Chaos After releasing “The Joker (2016)” we are ready to present you our new album that will be released the 10th of May 2019! Support bands are Thorium (ex Ostrogoth members) & Flatchet Creed. During the Eternal Breath show you can also expect an exclusive fire performance by Femke Fatale.   Tickets: Vvk €6 (online, bandmembers…) Add €8 Online tickets: